Bachelor/ette / Random Posts / TV Show Recaps

Oh. My. Word.

Look at this hot mess of a People Magazine cover:

people

Catherine and Sean don’t like it either.  Check out what they said on twitter:

Sean Lowe: @clmgiudici and I can’t stop laughing at the People magazine cover. I look like a vampire.

Catherine Giudici: @SeanLowe09 and I just had our first meal together in public which I will now vomit up after seeing our People mag cover. #WHY

I hate that all their personal business is all over the cover of People magazine.  That sucks.

Leave a Reply

